Meet the Nominees for the 2024 Orvis Endorsed Awards!

This will be the thirty-ninth year that the Orvis Company will recognize excellence in sporting experiences through its Endorsed Lodges, Outfitters, and Guides (ELOG) program. The winners of this year’s coveted awards will be announced at a ceremony during the 2024 Orvis Endorsed Partners Meeting in Manchester, Vermont next month. Here are this year’s nominees–listed in alphabetical order–along with photos of last year’s winners:

2023 Fly-Fishing Guide of the Year, Matt Miles, based in Lynchburg, Virginia

2024 Fly-Fishing Guide of the Year Nominees:

✱ ✱ ✱ ✱

2023 Wingshooting Guide of the Year, Jon Hubble, based in Lometa, Texas

2024 Wingshooting Guide of the Year Nominees:

✱ ✱ ✱ ✱

2023 Fly-Fishing Lodge of the Year, North Fork Ranch, in Shawnee, Colorado

2024 Fly-Fishing Lodge of the Year Nominees:

✱ ✱ ✱ ✱

2023 Wingshooting Lodge of the Year, Flint Oak, in Fall River, Kansas

2024 Wingshooting Lodge of the Year Nominees:

✱ ✱ ✱ ✱

2023 Outfitter of the Year, Lopstick Outfitters, in Pittsburg, New Hampshire

2024 Outfitter/Fly Shop of the Year Nominees:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *